97 Main Street Machias, ME 04654  Local: (207) 255-4455
Customer Reviews
Berry Vines
Local Machias, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2022
Name: Ruth

State/Province:CT

Speedy delivery and reasonable prices. The shop called me for instructions when they couldn't reach the recipient by phone - very thoughtful and considerate. Recipient raved about the chocolates. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Chrystal's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2022, 7:36 am

We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Judy B

State/Province:ME

Crystal was just so happy and I seen pictures and what beautiful arrangement. This is not the first time I have ordered from Berry Vine. I have been pleased with whatever I have ordered. Thank you ladies.
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Chris B

State/Province:ME

The flowers we ordered for our daughter’s beautiful were beautiful!! You chose perfect colors for the flowers and the teal vase was perfect! Thank you for always providing and delivering an outstanding product.
Chrystal 's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2022, 2:24 pm

That's wonderful! We happy to hear that!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Cheryl T

State/Province:ME

Thank you ever so much for leaving the delivery in my sunporch! The flowers are amazing and the chocolates delicious!!
Chrystal 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 4:00 pm

Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your chocolates.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Darek M

State/Province:ME

flowers and gifts with them were incredible!! great prices and easy to use online ordering. definately will be using them again!
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Lynn F

State/Province:ME

Always beautiful arrangements made with care and always timely delivery
Date: Nov 23, 2021
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:ME

Lovely craftsmanship, as always. Thank you for the superb service!
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Karen B

State/Province:ME

The simply beautiful bouquet of red roses was the most spectacular I have ever received. A birthday surprise. FRESH roses with VERY LARGE BLOOMS, and 2.5 feet TALL, mixed with unusual beautiful filler in tall glass vase. GORGEOUS. MAGNIFICENT. Thank you so much. The delivery man (so nice) used our new ramp for first time to enter our front door....a blessing of red roses! Thanks again. All best wishes to ALL of you!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:ME

A joy to work with. lovely arrangements and great customer service!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Velma B

State/Province:ME

Thank you! The flowers are beautiful. Wonderful birthday gift!
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Crystal H

State/Province:ME

The flowers are gorgeous and the fish bowl vase is very packed full of blooms. They arrived really quickly and the person delivering was very nice. Couldn’t ask for more!
Berry Vines's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you! We're so glad you liked them!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Sue B

State/Province:ME

Thank you for providing a beautiful arrangement on short notice.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Lillian H

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement prompt polite service
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: David C

State/Province:ME

Very pleased to say that these flowers were a spectacular hit.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Cheryl C

State/Province:ME

I could not be happier with the floral arrangement I received this week for my birthday. The stargazer lilies coupled with hydrangea are AMAZING and so fragrant. Such a gorgeous bouquet! I also received an added treat of chocolate truffles which are indescribably delicious!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name: Marion O

State/Province:MB

Very personable, knowledgeable, understanding and extremely helpful. Went out of their way to help me. So sorry the first box of truffles went missing.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Laurie C

State/Province:ME

Thanks for your prompt service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Robin L

State/Province:ME

Everyone was so kind and accommodating. They were able to fill and ‘emergency’ valentine order on the same day.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Robert Bucky R

State/Province:MA

Ed loved his fruit basket. You are terrific. Love your web site. We'll be sure to be in touch in the future.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Ellen F

State/Province:ME

Wonderful service! Easy ordering.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: Zara K

State/Province:MA

Very classy arrangement, personally checked with me and saved me $100! I highly recommend Berry Vines.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name: LIANA W

State/Province:ME

excellent customer service
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: JENNIFER A

State/Province:NH

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Delivery person was friendly. I was nervous to order as I live in a different state and don't know anything about Machias, but Berry Vines was great!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Bernhard S

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered as wanted and were beautiful. Have used service before and will use it in the future.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Kelly A

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time as promised. Will shop again. Thank you for he helping make Mother's Day special.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Shelli S

State/Province:CT

Flowers were still beautiful a week after delivery!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Mark R

State/Province:GA

Excellent service!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Jean I

State/Province:ME

Still looks beautiful after a week.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name: Pamela H

State/Province:MA

Great job as usual! Love this shop!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name: Melissa F

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers! You always do a great job.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name: Matthew J

State/Province:ME

Berry Vines is a beautiful shop right in downtown Machias with some very helpful ladies on staff that are more than happy to assist with any of your floral arrangement needs. The arrangements are original and unique. Berry Vines also has a large selection of gift items, Maine made wines, truffles, local vendors and much more.